Our Team

Meet Our Team

DCHFA’s experienced staff facilitates the Agency’s mission by working, overseeing, managing and directing the projects and operations of the Agency.

To learn more about our executive leadership team please click the pictures below to access their bios.

Office of the Executive Director

Todd A. Lee
Executive Director & CEO

  • W. David Watts
    Chief of Staff

  • Risha K. Williams
    Senior Director, Community and Partnership Development

  • Yolanda McCutchen
    Director, Public Relations

  • Heather A. Hart, PHR
    Director, Human Resources

  • Keami Estep
    Senior Manager, Procurement and Corporate Resources

  • Susan Ortiz
    Public Relations Associate

  • Marcus Thompson
    Facilities Manager

  • Karen Harris
    Executive Assistant

Office of Business Operations

Monte J. Stanford
Chief Operating Officer

  • Christopher E. Donald
    Senior Vice President, Multifamily Lending and Neighborhood Investments

  • Lisa G. Hensley
    Senior Vice President, Single Family Programs

  • James Bowers
    Director, Technology

  • Thurston Ramey
    Business Process Manager

  • Jeff Cooper
    Vice President, Portfolio and Asset Management

  • Christopher Miller
    Senior Director, Housing Investments

  • Diminga de Carvalho
    Senior Asset Manager

  • Sidney Vass
    Asset Manager

  • Fredericka Earle
    Compliance Manager

Office of the General Counsel

Michael L. Hentrel
General Counsel

  • Tracy G. Parker
    Senior Assistant General Counsel

  • Brittney Jordan
    Assistant General Counsel

  • Charlemayne Walker
    Assistant General Counsel

  • Lillian Johnson
    Records Administrator

Multifamily Lending and Neighborhood Investments (Public Finance)

Christopher E. Donald
Senior Vice President

  • Kristin Chalmers
    Senior Loan Underwriter

  • Vacant
    Multifamily Loan Underwriter

  • Ksenia Camacho
    Multifamily Loan Underwriter

  • Birol Yilmaz
    Senior Construction Engineer/Monitor

  • Sue Ghazi
    Construction Engineer/Monitor

  • Seyoum Gizaw, CPA
    Project Budget Analyst

  • Kelley Brown
    Construction Coordinator

Office of the Chief Financial Officer

Essi Egbeto
Interim Chief Financial Officer

  • Vacant
    Vice President, Capital Markets

  • Henry Jones
    Vice President, Treasury Operations

  • Essi Egbeto
    Vice President, Accounting/Controller

  • Angela Tibbs
    Accounting Manager

  • Matthew Pleasant
    Debt Financial Analyst

  • Jackie Langeluttig
    Loan Servicing Specialist

  • Brooks Harrison
    Senior Multifamily Project Accountant

  • Tara Johnson
    Single Family Programs Accountant

  • Adriana Dixon
    Accounting Assistant

Single Family Programs

Lisa G. Hensley
Senior Vice President

  • Bill Milko
    Business Development Manager

  • Zein B. Shukri
    Senior Underwriter

  • Tracy Wright
    Single Family Underwriter

  • Connie Smiley 
    Senior Loan Processor

  • Naila Chaudhary 
    Loan Processor

  • Tanisha Darden 
    Loan Processor

  • Vacant
    Loan Closer/Post Closer

Ready to Join?

Head over to our Careers page to learn more about working at DCHFA.

Translate »